skip to main content
FFA Chapter Officers
Posted On:
Thursday, August 02, 2018
News Image

With the new upcoming year, the new Schley County FFA officers were elected. The president Thad Clark, vice president Kaci Cooper, secretary Ethan Ethridge, treasurer Alexis Wilson, Reporter Hannah Dew, sentinel Faith Harbuck. Along with two Junior officers, Junior secretary Brendon Logan and junior reporter Chris Hiltz. These new officers are very excited to see what this year has in store for them!

View all Highlights